Cortina

20140404-122207 pm.jpg

I love cortina, it’s one of my favorite systems when it comes to slope skiing,
It is expensive, the people are stiff and snobby. Regardless of how annoying and dry the people are I absolutely love it! It’s not a system for those that aren’t capable of skiing as some slopes are known for people dying in them (hehe my favorite slope). I love that the average black slopes in ski systems are kinda boring , like – just use the edges on the skis but cortina is more technique and skills and use your strength to get down in some slopes, I love it!
But people if you can’t ski don’t go there and don’t go in the black slopes

20140404-122119 pm.jpg

20140404-122138 pm.jpg

Leave a Reply

