Horses for autism

Children can be taught little by little to accept the comforting effect of touch. All children need this and especially autistic children.
I have this idea, or it’s more l a dream. I have been thinking about it lately but after researching it a lot lately and seeing it IRL, I think that this I what I want to dedicate my life to, Hippo therapy for autism. Autism increases every year and people often tend to treat those with autism badly, and speak badly of them because often people lack knowledge about autism.
with the right kind of therapy autistics can have a good and loving life.
So my dream basically is to have a horse farm that specializes in hippo therapy for people with autism. As horses often helps autistic children to increase their social interaction
Love
Charlie

20140526-100203 am-36123033.jpg

20140526-100203 am-36123214.jpg

20140526-100203 am-36123378.jpg

Leave a Reply

