Christmas 2014

Christmas is long gone and I can’t wait until next christmas arrives. I love christmas. its such a magical period. I spent christmas at home with my family and it was a very good one, a bit too much food but then who complains , I love christmas food. So I thought I would share some photos.

christmas 2014
my little Newfie puppy is playing with his christmas stocking
IMG_1708 copy
christmas decorations
boxing day walk
boxing day walk
my little puppy and me #nextyearschristmascard
IMG_1718 copy
my newfie puppy and me
boxingday walk
boxingday walk
boxing day walk
boxing day walk
christmas food!
christmas food!
boxingday walk
boxingday walk
chummy chatter
chummy chatter

IMG_1686

Leave a Reply

