Little cottage

My boyfriend and me are currently building our first little house, okay he is building it. It’s going to be a very tiny little cottage, although it’s not a cottage, I have given the house the name “cottage” which I’m still working on, but building your first house also means a lot of difficult decisions image what kind of style I’m a going for? Chabby chic? Country style? Modern? I have no idea what we are going to opt for when our house is ready for decoration but I would love to have a personal house, with a lot of books, pictures, memories and strange details…
We will just have o wait an see how it end ups.
Here are some inspiration I have for our little cottage
Love charlie xx

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

4 thoughts on “Little cottage

Leave a Reply

