Dear spring – day 1

Dear spring,

Let me explain, Lara seems to have such a warm close correspondence to summer, a time of year that seems stifling to me. A time of year that who’s warmth hugs me so tightly at night that I can barely breathe, spring is much more my seasons, I can see the sun but I can’t quite feel its presence, so I have the excuse to wrap myself in my beloved coats and cardigans and jumpers. Lara has summer covered. So I have the desire to keep you company, spring. Here I’m and here you are. It feels like spring is brought to me with the winds of change, and I need to listen a bit more where they are telling me to go because I really don’t want to miss what they are saying.

Love                                                                                                                                                       Charlie 

IMG_2414

Leave a Reply

