DEAR SPRING -DAY 7 

Dear spring, 

I have come to the firm conclusion that tea is magic, I turn to tea for everything. When someone is in chock- have some tea. Oh you’re cold – have some tea. You’re tired and lonely -have some tea. I cling to tea like the answer to all lives problems. Weird thing is, it works. I don’t know a time I have drunk tea and not felt better for it afterwards. I take mine with honey. And when I’m not feeling quite myself a cup of tea is the best attempt to putting it right. It’s liquid gold. Ahh, hope in a mug, it’s the remedy of a day that just doesn’t seem to be going the way you thought it would go. Which unfortunately is the case today, but hey, I’ll just drink a few more cups and hope for a little less rain tomorrow. 
Love 
Charlie  
Leave a Reply

