dear spring -day 8

Dear spring

Today is the first day I have really felt you around. I can tell you are really here know,today has been a productive day, my head is buzzing with a million creative idea’s, the problem is that they are all talking at once and I can’t listen to them one at a time and actually get them done. Do you ever find that, spring? Your head has been quiet for a while but then all of a sudden you are hit with a million ideas all at once, all demanding your undivided attention, all rudely interrupting each other. I feel like a mother with a lot of screaming children. How on earth do I pick do I pick a favorite?

love

charlie

Leave a Reply

