dear spring -day 9

Dear spring,

Me again. I don’t suppose many people write to you do they?

Just me? Well that’s all right

I have been reading a lot recently, what with starting my own book club and all, I feel that my brain is going to spill over with all the stories its currently holding. Everyone enjoys reading for different reasons for me it was an escape from the bullies at school, but reading on my own only spurred them on to taunt me more, kind of a catch 22, which funny enough is a brilliant book. Reading is just a fun wonderful thing to do anyway but I do step back and take look on my life when I find myself reaching for a book. Just in case if I’m not as happy as I think I am.

love

Charlie

Leave a Reply

