Dear Spring – Day 14

Dear spring

I can’t quite remember a time when I wasn’t going somewhere, everyday I have at least two train journeys, one into the city center and one out. But more often than not its more, due to meetings, lunches, appointments, I often feel like I spend more time on trains and public transportation than what I do at home, which is frightening to me considering how unreliable public transportations are, compared to the stability to my own stationary house.

Train journeys has become the time I do things, I normally get done when I’m at home, I read, I edit, I write. I guess its handy because the train line gets cut off from all signal, so it really forces me to get stuff done. I guess that’s why I always feel so busy, even when I’m on the move, I find a way to create something to do.

Love 

Charlie 

Leave a Reply

