Dear spring -day 18 

Dear spring, 

Do you ever get that feeling that one version of you are not enough?
I feel like that for the last five years I have been trying to figure out what to do with my life.
I have always been a dreamer and I have more dreams than fingers on both of my hands, my dreams are all there in the end of the tunnel, just a bit too far away from me. My creativity comes up with a million different ideas each day and I need to find the time to actually achieve them. feel like I’m drowning in a sea of my own dreams and ideas and every time I think I see the coastline new waves of dreams and creativity appears. 
Spring,  do you have any ideas how to reach land? 
Love 
Charlie 

I
Leave a Reply

