Dear spring -day 20 

Dear spring, 

First of all, I’m still sick from your winds. Although I’m feeling better this past week has been miserable with fever, coughing and all the glory details of the seasonal flu. 
And now onto something completely different.
Spring have you ever reread books? 
I have been doing it a lot lately and I cannot stop thinking about how different I see things now and how I saw them for the first time, I read that very book. The book hasn’t changed but I must have without evening noticing.  Although I don’t feel older, I think I might be. Life just do that sometimes, it scares me that I get older for every second that passes and I don’t want to waste a second of life. I really want to embrace all the aspects of it, both positive and negative. 
Love 
Charlie 
Leave a Reply

