dear spring – day 26

Dear spring,

What’s your relationship to languages?

I feel that people tend to either love or hate them?

Personally I love them. I love words and phrases, I cant get enough of the wide knowledge a language receive you with.

I’m a fast learner when it comes to languages, I have no trouble when it comes to grammar (except Swedish, I can’t understand it).

I learn the basic grammar very fast and when I know it I know it.

So spring, how is your relationship to languages?

Please let me know

Love

Charlie

Leave a Reply

