dear spring – day 29

IMG_0362

Dear spring,

March is coming to an end and so is our letter correspondence, which saddens me, as March has been a really amazing month, filled with laughter, books, giggles, cake and skiing

Yesterday was both an amazing and sad day, a strange combination but I thought I would tell you about my day, spring. That is if you would like that.

Living in the mountains is truly amazing, you have a quantity of outdoor sports you can choose from, which brings me happiness in the fact that I can go skiing whenever I want, but as your rays are becoming stronger the temperature is getting warmer and the snow is melting away.

Yesterday was the last day of skiing of this season, it was an amazing day, sunshine, no people but you can tell that it was the last day of skiing as many slopes are closed due to lack of snow, but it was nice to be able to say goodbye to the snow and my favourite sport. I can’t wait for next season.

Plus its always nice to be on a mountain skiing.

With love

Charlie

IMG_0399

Leave a Reply

