12 days o Christmas -day 10 – A letter to Christmas 

Dear Christmas, I love you. I think you know that. 

   

 I have prayed for your quick delivery, I have crossed days of my calendar, counted days, minutes and seconds and now here you are. Christmas has officially begun. Yesterday I was out in my hometown with my father, I got my teeth polished before heading to the local mall to visit Santa Claus, look at the spinning Christmas tree and see its windows that always make you feel like you are living in a fairytale. And I felt like I was five once again. Santa was large and sweet, the tree was grand and magnificent. Christmas songs played softly in the background. 

   

  

  

 Before we sat down under the Christmas tree to nosh on some lovely soup and wine. 

   

  

  

  

  

Love 
Charlie xx 

Hohoho 

Leave a Reply

