Sunday 

Sundays are calm days yet it’s a day that often put stress on people well I tend to avoid that stress by keeping myself occupied with different activities. 

This morning my beau and I travelled to a town some distance away to attend a farmers market for farmers, where they sell animals, tractors and different farming  equipment. My boyfriend is obsessed with getting himself a few hens and turkeys and well my dream is to get myself a little horsey. 

    


      ” hi there little one, want to come home to Casa Charlie?” 
 
    Clear blue skies
 ” ohi is that a carrot you have for me?”

In all, a very calm and peaceful day, hope all of my wonderful readers have had an equally peaceful day ❤️

Love 

Charlie 

Leave a Reply

