Thoughts

 

I don’t have a lot of friends. The ones I do have, I hold closely to my heart and appreciate with all my heart and would do anything for them, I love to help people out in anyway possible and people in my past has taken advantage of that. Some people in my circle of acquaintances still do that, they come with empty promises, I go out of my way to help for them and they don’t reciprocate the gesture. It’s something that gets to me, and I need to be able to learn that I shall not do so anymore.

janni-deler-hikeDSC00360

I need to learn to put myself first, because I’m worth it. I shall not underestimate because of others. I know for a fact that I don’t need to create a life for others but only for me. I know for a fact that I’m a decent human being, and I have, many gifts. People have made remarks about my art and I should invest more time in it. I know that I should only live for me. I should exclude all negative people from my life and empower my life with people and places that enriches and inspire life. It will entitle both my creativity in the kitchen and on the paper.

Love

C

Leave a Reply

