Tuesday 

Tuesdays are always better days than Mondays. 

This morning I got up at 530 am jumped on my bike dressed for yoga and went to the yoga studio 15 minutes away, to start the day on the best way possible – power yoga. 90 minutes later and you are sweating like a pig 😂. 

Good thing it started to pour down on my way home, and still haven’t stopped. Oh well good thing I don’t have to go outside today. 


Just a photo from this winter. Because I’m longing for the ski season 

Love 

Charlie 

Leave a Reply

