This week 

This week has probably been one of the worst in my life. I don’t know if I’ll go into the details later on but for now let me show you a few pictures from this week. 

Coffee has been my best friend this week and I couldn’t have gone without it. 

Leaves, leaves, leaves! So beautiful!!! Lunch spot during good weather

Stored away my summer clothes and got two new books (and I got them in one photo – win win) I love the fact that it is hat season 🙂 
Now new girl marathon and chocolate in bed


Love 

Charlie xx

Leave a Reply

