Happy Thanksgiving and Wednesday!

Hello and Happy Thanksgiving!

Today is Thursday the 24th of November and its thanksgiving!

We should all take the time out of our hectic lives and be thankful for all the beauty we withhold in our life.

I’m thankful for my family, my friends and my life in general. I live a pretty great life, I have been highly educated, I have the prospects of living a very rich life in front of me.

What are you all thankful for?

Wednesday was a very intense day, with work, writing articles in a coffee shop while drinking coffee, escaping from the heavy rain and went to a seminar.img_8194

I picked up my boyfriends cousin from his gymnastic class. He is highly gifted and is preparing for the national (!!)competitions for kids . His practice is held behind closed doors, but I managed to get a sneaky photo from the door, when a coach walked inside.img_8196

His father got stuck in another city due to bad weather, and needed someone to care for his son for the evening and night, until he managed to get back this morning.img_8195

I picked him up and we went back to his father’s apartment, made some dinner and he impressed me with his skill of card tricks, ahead of watching the green lantern and giving into a slumber on the couch.

 

Love

Charlie xx

Leave a Reply

