Happy First Advent

IMG_4428The first of advent marks the beginning of the most wonderful time of the year, namely christmas.

I love Christmas its my favorite time of the year, i finally have an excuse for be me and to be Charlie and the person that i get teased and picked on constantly for being.

I get to sow stockings, create things with my own two hands , bake a lot and just turn into the house elf I am.

With 1st of December merely days away, I though  lets do something or more specifically i’ll do something for you my lovely readers. An advent Calendar to be precise. from 1st of December until the 24th of December something christmassy will occur here on Charlie’s world, it can be anything from a recipe, a text, a craft or just a simple rant about something.

hohoho 

Charlie

Leave a Reply

