Happy second Advent!

 

img_6993Today is the second advent, which is a halfway mark to Christmas, so lets have a little dance around and enjoy this joyous moment!

This weekend I have kept myself busy by making Christmas wreaths.

I always make them myself, one might wonder why make one when you can pick one up at the local flower shop ? Because I like to work with my hands and feel that connection with nature, being one with it, picking up its branches, pine cones, berries – tying them together and creating something with my bare hands. its some sort of therapy and a great way to clear ones head. Here are some pictures of this years Christmas wreaths!

img_6995img_6982

 

Have yourself a pleasant Sunday evening !

Love

Charlie xx

Leave a Reply

