Past week 

Happy Friday and happy weekend. 

This week has actually been quite eventful. 

It has contained a lot of beautiful happenings and the creation of many new dreams and possibilities, but those are kept in secret for now.

I fianally got around to see this splendid and enchanting movie ( review coming) and I’m going to rewatch it tomorrow night. Such a beautiful move. 100% a Charlie movie. It instantly became one of my favorite movies. 

Having busy schedules, it’s hard to get some alone time in, but Tuesday afternoon we got around to have some afternoon tea. 

I went out with my girlfriends and had a pizza night, just because I looooove pizza…. ( I could never do a diet) 

The sun was shining in the beginning of the week, I thought that spring was here but now it’s all white outside, so I took my baby outside. 

Some recipes are coming soon and also some reviews 

Love 

Charlie xx

Leave a Reply

